5 Star Draw (Idaho) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 18
    Hours
  • 40
    Minutes
  • 25
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 640,000

Advertisement

Latest 5 Star Draw Winning Numbers & Jackpots

5 Star Draw Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
USD 637,000

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 19
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
USD 633,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
USD 630,000

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 12
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
USD 626,000

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 34
  • 36
USD 622,000

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 30
  • 44
USD 618,000

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 45
USD 614,000

Tuesday Nov 08, 2022

  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
USD 609,000

Friday Nov 04, 2022

  • 4
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
USD 605,000

Tuesday Nov 01, 2022

  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
USD 601,000

5 Star Draw Jackpot Trend

5 Star Draw Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 28
  • 37
  • 31
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
Show Results From Last Draws

5 Star Draw Quick Pick Numbers

5 Star Draw

Next Draw
Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 18
    Hours
  • 40
    Mins
  • 24
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.