Revancha (Uruguay) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 2
    Hours
  • 28
    Minutes
  • 48
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Revancha Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Revancha Draw Date Winning numbers

Sunday Feb 25, 2024

  • 9
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 44

Wednesday Feb 21, 2024

  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 44
  • 48

Sunday Feb 18, 2024

  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 33
  • 48

Thursday Feb 15, 2024

  • 12
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36

Sunday Feb 11, 2024

  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 40
  • 47

Wednesday Feb 07, 2024

  • 1
  • 9
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40

Sunday Feb 04, 2024

  • 2
  • 10
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45

Wednesday Jan 31, 2024

  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35

Sunday Jan 28, 2024

  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 48

Wednesday Jan 24, 2024

  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43

Revancha Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 18
  • 11
  • 33
  • 48
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 23
  • 32
Show Results From Last Draws

Revancha Quick Pick Numbers

Revancha

Next Draw
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 2
    Hours
  • 28
    Mins
  • 47
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.