5 De Oro (Uruguay) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 9
    Hours
  • 46
    Minutes
  • 1
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest 5 De Oro Winning Numbers & Jackpots

5 De Oro Draw Date Winning numbers

Sunday Dec 04, 2022

  • 5
  • 12
  • 33
  • 44
  • 47
  • 1

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 47
  • 39

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 15

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 2
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 10

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 36

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • 7
  • 15
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 44

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 9
  • 10
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 30

Sunday Nov 06, 2022

  • 5
  • 18
  • 26
  • 44
  • 46
  • 8

Thursday Nov 03, 2022

  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 13

5 De Oro Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 10
  • 34
  • 26
  • 47
  • 13
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 12
  • 18
  • 1
Show Results From Last Draws

5 De Oro Quick Pick Numbers

5 De Oro

Next Draw
Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 9
    Hours
  • 46
    Mins
  • 0
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.