The Health Lottery (United Kingdom) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 20
    Minutes
  • 30
    Seconds
Jackpot

GBP 25,000

Advertisement

Latest The Health Lottery Winning Numbers & Jackpots

The Health Lottery Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 17
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 18
GBP 25,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 5
GBP 25,000

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 38
  • 36
GBP 25,000

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 44
  • 45
  • 10
GBP 25,000

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 1
  • 10
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 31
GBP 25,000

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 6
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
  • 50
  • 5
GBP 25,000

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 5
  • 10
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 11
GBP 25,000

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 30
GBP 25,000

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 11
GBP 25,000

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 1
  • 7
  • 38
  • 39
  • 50
  • 36
GBP 25,000

The Health Lottery Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 11
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 27
  • 34
  • 12
Show Results From Last Draws

The Health Lottery Quick Pick Numbers

The Health Lottery

Next Draw
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 20
    Mins
  • 30
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.