49s Lunchtime (United Kingdom) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 18
    Hours
  • 29
    Minutes
  • 31
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest 49s Lunchtime Winning Numbers & Jackpots

49s Lunchtime Draw Date Winning numbers

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 47
  • 1

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 42
  • 43
  • 33

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 4
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 16

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 33

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 39

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 41

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 44
  • 20

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 43
  • 46
  • 12

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 47
  • 12

49s Lunchtime Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 42
  • 33
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 9
  • 27
  • 30
  • 19
Show Results From Last Draws

49s Lunchtime Quick Pick Numbers

49s Lunchtime

Next Draw
Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 18
    Hours
  • 29
    Mins
  • 30
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.