Super Lotto (Ukraine) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next draw date not updated
Advertisement

Latest Super Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Super Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 5
  • 12
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 51
UAH 13.1 Million

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 42
UAH 13.07 Million

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 14
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 50
UAH 13.03 Million

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
UAH 11.27 Million

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 33
  • 41
UAH 11.22 Million

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 6
  • 27
  • 33
  • 45
  • 51
  • 52
UAH 11.18 Million

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 46
UAH 11.15 Million

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 2
  • 22
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
UAH 11.12 Million

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
UAH 11.04 Million

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • 7
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
  • 46
UAH 11.01 Million

Super Lotto Jackpot Trend

Super Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 46
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 44
Show Results From Last Draws

Super Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Super Lotto
Next draw date not updated

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.