Lotto Maxima (Ukraine) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 11
    Hours
  • 49
    Minutes
  • 25
    Seconds
Jackpot

UAH 2.17 Million

Advertisement

Latest Lotto Maxima Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lotto Maxima Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 45
UAH 2.17 Million

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 34
  • 45
UAH 2.16 Million

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 1
  • 19
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
UAH 2.15 Million

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 45
UAH 2.14 Million

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
UAH 2.13 Million

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 2
  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
UAH 2.13 Million

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
UAH 2.12 Million

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 5
  • 6
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
UAH 2.11 Million

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 4
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
UAH 2.1 Million

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
UAH 2.09 Million

Lotto Maxima Jackpot Trend

Lotto Maxima Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 19
  • 29
  • 28
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 3
  • 17
  • 13
  • 32
Show Results From Last Draws

Lotto Maxima Quick Pick Numbers

Lotto Maxima

Next Draw
Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 11
    Hours
  • 49
    Mins
  • 24
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.