Super Lotto (Taiwan) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 8
    Hours
  • 51
    Minutes
  • 27
    Seconds
Jackpot

TWD 200 Million

Advertisement

Latest Super Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Super Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Monday Dec 05, 2022

  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 2
TWD 200 Million

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 8
TWD 200 Million

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 36
  • 7
TWD 200 Million

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 32
  • 37
  • 6
TWD 200 Million

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 2
TWD 200 Million

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 8
TWD 200 Million

Monday Nov 14, 2022

  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 5
TWD 200 Million

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 8
TWD 200 Million

Monday Nov 07, 2022

  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 8
TWD 200 Million

Thursday Nov 03, 2022

  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 1
TWD 200 Million

Super Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 32
  • 35
  • 8
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 2
Show Results From Last Draws

Super Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Super Lotto

Next Draw
Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 8
    Hours
  • 51
    Mins
  • 27
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.