Kotipathi Kapruka (Sri Lanka) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next draw date not updated
Advertisement

Latest Kotipathi Kapruka Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Kotipathi Kapruka Draw Date Winning numbers

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • 11
  • 38
  • 57
  • 68
English Letter: X

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 59
English Letter: X

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 55
English Letter: X

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • 14
  • 18
  • 34
  • 65
English Letter: X

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
  • 50
English Letter: X

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 53
English Letter: X

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • 11
  • 28
  • 58
  • 79
English Letter: X

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • 10
  • 33
  • 47
  • 71
English Letter: X

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • 10
  • 38
  • 42
  • 56
English Letter: X

Tuesday Dec 07, 2021

  • 15
  • 28
  • 41
  • 65
English Letter: X

Kotipathi Kapruka Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 10
  • 28
  • 34
  • 65
  • Y
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 09
  • 17
  • 43
Show Results From Last Draws

Kotipathi Kapruka Quick Pick Numbers

Kotipathi Kapruka
Next draw date not updated

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.