Jayoda (Sri Lanka) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 52
    Minutes
  • 0
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Jayoda Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Jayoda Draw Date Winning numbers

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 07
  • 29
  • 53
  • 69
English Letter: X

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 04
  • 27
  • 28
  • 52
English Letter: X

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 08
  • 13
  • 17
  • 70
English Letter: X

Monday Nov 14, 2022

  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
English Letter: X

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
English Letter: X

Monday Nov 07, 2022

  • 24
  • 57
  • 58
  • 65
English Letter: X

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
  • 62
English Letter: X

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • 06
  • 22
  • 58
  • 65
English Letter: X

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • 27
  • 37
  • 54
  • 63
English Letter: X

Monday Oct 24, 2022

  • 21
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
English Letter: X

Jayoda Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 30
  • 58
  • 65
  • J
Cold Numbers
  • 08
  • 15
  • 17
  • 38
Show Results From Last Draws

Jayoda Quick Pick Numbers

Jayoda

Next Draw
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 51
    Mins
  • 59
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.