Nanum Lotto (South Korea) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

  • 5
    Days
  • 8
    Hours
  • 49
    Minutes
  • 20
    Seconds
Jackpot

KRW 2.3 Billion

Advertisement

Latest Nanum Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Nanum Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 04
KRW 21.84 Billion

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 03
  • 05
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 19
KRW 21.69 Billion

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 05
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
  • 43
  • 04
KRW 21.73 Billion

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 06
  • 07
  • 09
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 45
KRW 23.89 Billion

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 08
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 11
KRW 24.22 Billion

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • 02
  • 03
  • 06
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
  • 26
KRW 9.76 Billion

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • 07
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 44
  • 02
KRW 9.76 Billion

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • 02
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 31
KRW 23.79 Billion

Saturday Oct 08, 2022

  • 02
  • 05
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
  • 39
KRW 24.49 Billion

Saturday Oct 01, 2022

  • 09
  • 14
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 02
KRW 24.56 Billion

Nanum Lotto Jackpot Trend

Nanum Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 11
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 04
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 05
Show Results From Last Draws

Nanum Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Nanum Lotto

Next Draw
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

  • 5
    Days
  • 8
    Hours
  • 49
    Mins
  • 19
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.