Powerball Plus (South Africa) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 54
    Minutes
  • 27
    Seconds
Jackpot

ZAR 13 Million

Advertisement

Latest Powerball Plus Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Powerball Plus Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 47
  • 7
ZAR 9 Million

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 2
  • 10
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
  • 16
ZAR 6 Million

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 7
  • 9
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 19
ZAR 4 Million

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 6
ZAR 74 Million

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 50
  • 1
ZAR 70 Million

Tuesday Nov 08, 2022

  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 47
  • 20
ZAR 68 Million

Friday Nov 04, 2022

  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
  • 5
ZAR 63 Million

Tuesday Nov 01, 2022

  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 48
  • 14
ZAR 60 Million

Friday Oct 28, 2022

  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 46
  • 49
  • 18
ZAR 57 Million

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 9
ZAR 52 Million

Powerball Plus Jackpot Trend

Powerball Plus Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 35
  • 47
  • 17
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 3
Show Results From Last Draws

Powerball Plus Quick Pick Numbers

Powerball Plus

Next Draw
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 54
    Mins
  • 27
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.