Gold Rush Millions (South Africa) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

  • 00
    Days
  • 16
    Hours
  • 38
    Minutes
  • 6
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Gold Rush Millions Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Gold Rush Millions Draw Date Winning numbers

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 2
  • 3
  • 38
  • 50
  • 71
  • 90
  • 58
Super Ball: 80X

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 5
  • 9
  • 21
  • 64
  • 67
  • 89
  • 76
Super Ball: 37X

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 5
  • 27
  • 44
  • 50
  • 58
  • 62
  • 85
Super Ball: 31X

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 40
  • 47
  • 52
  • 16
Super Ball: 19X

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 3
  • 23
  • 59
  • 63
  • 82
  • 85
  • 69
Super Ball: 26X

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 51
  • 74
  • 78
  • 67
Super Ball: 29X

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • 2
  • 53
  • 61
  • 65
  • 67
  • 82
  • 15
Super Ball: 64X

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 35
  • 39
  • 61
  • 64
  • 66
  • 81
  • 22
Super Ball: 30X

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 22
  • 38
  • 47
  • 55
  • 63
  • 69
  • 62
Super Ball: 14X

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 11
  • 26
  • 54
  • 74
  • 82
  • 84
  • 25
Super Ball: 36X

Gold Rush Millions Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 3
  • 61
  • 50
  • 67
  • 52
  • 25
  • 14
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 22
  • 34
  • 58
  • 10
  • 9
Show Results From Last Draws

Gold Rush Millions Quick Pick Numbers

Gold Rush Millions

Next Draw
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

  • 16
    Hours
  • 38
    Mins
  • 5
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.