Daily Lotto (South Africa) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 18
    Hours
  • 37
    Minutes
  • 34
    Seconds
Jackpot

ZAR 300,000

Advertisement

Latest Daily Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Daily Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 6
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
ZAR 300,000

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
ZAR 300,000

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
ZAR 300,000

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 30
ZAR 300,000

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
ZAR 300,000

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 29
ZAR 300,000

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
ZAR 300,000

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
ZAR 300,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 6
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
ZAR 300,000

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
ZAR 300,000

Daily Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
Show Results From Last Draws

Daily Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Daily Lotto

Next Draw
Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 18
    Hours
  • 37
    Mins
  • 34
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.