Loto 5 z 35 (Slovakia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

  • 00
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 25
    Minutes
  • 28
    Seconds
Jackpot

EUR 101,101

Advertisement

Latest Loto 5 z 35 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Loto 5 z 35 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
EUR 00

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
EUR 101,101

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
EUR 70,663

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • 2
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
EUR 41,490

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
EUR 176,150

Sunday Nov 06, 2022

  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
EUR 176,150

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 3
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
EUR 00

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 23
  • 31
EUR 176,150

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
EUR 132,407

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • 5
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
EUR 00

Loto 5 z 35 Jackpot Trend

Loto 5 z 35 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 31
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 18
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
Show Results From Last Draws

Loto 5 z 35 Quick Pick Numbers

Loto 5 z 35

Next Draw
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

  • 14
    Hours
  • 25
    Mins
  • 28
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.