Power Play (Saint Lucia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 50
    Minutes
  • 24
    Seconds
Jackpot

XCD 52,300

Advertisement

Latest Power Play Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Power Play Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 02
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 04
Free Ticket: NX
XCD 48,200

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 05
Free Ticket: IX
XCD 45,900

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 01
  • 05
  • 06
  • 29
  • 01
Free Ticket: KX
XCD 44,300

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 02
  • 09
  • 14
  • 25
  • 05
Free Ticket: AX
XCD 42,500

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 05
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 04
Free Ticket: NX
XCD 41,000

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 06
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 02
Free Ticket: OX
XCD 39,400

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 09
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 02
Free Ticket: HX
XCD 38,000

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 04
  • 08
  • 11
  • 25
  • 05
Free Ticket: NX
XCD 36,400

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • 08
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 05
Free Ticket: OX
XCD 35,000

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • 02
  • 08
  • 09
  • 27
  • 04
Free Ticket: DX
XCD 33,000

Power Play Jackpot Trend

Power Play Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 08
  • 09
  • 29
  • 05
  • N
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 06
  • 15
  • 17
  • 04
Show Results From Last Draws

Power Play Quick Pick Numbers

Power Play

Next Draw
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 50
    Mins
  • 23
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.