Revancha (Puerto Rico) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Mar 04, 2024

  • 2
    Days
  • 10
    Hours
  • 43
    Minutes
  • 25
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 150,000

Advertisement

Latest Revancha Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Revancha Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Friday Mar 01, 2024

  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 6
USD 140,000

Wednesday Feb 28, 2024

  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 5
USD 135,000

Monday Feb 26, 2024

  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 2
USD 130,000

Friday Feb 23, 2024

  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 4
USD 125,000

Wednesday Feb 21, 2024

  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 35
  • 2
USD 120,000

Monday Feb 19, 2024

  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 35
  • 6
USD 115,000

Friday Feb 16, 2024

  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 9
USD 110,000

Wednesday Feb 14, 2024

  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 2
USD 105,000

Monday Feb 12, 2024

  • 2
  • 8
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 8
USD 100,000

Friday Feb 09, 2024

  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 5
USD 150,000

Revancha Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 6
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 20
  • 1
Show Results From Last Draws

Revancha Quick Pick Numbers

Revancha

Next Draw
Monday, Mar 04, 2024

  • 2
    Days
  • 10
    Hours
  • 43
    Mins
  • 24
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.