Revancha (Puerto Rico) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 4
    Hours
  • 18
    Minutes
  • 6
    Seconds
Jackpot

$ 225,000

Advertisement

Latest Revancha Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Revancha Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Monday Jun 17, 2024

  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 4
$210,000

Friday Jun 14, 2024

  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 1
$210,000

Wednesday Jun 12, 2024

  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 34
  • 35
  • 3
$205,000

Monday Jun 10, 2024

  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
  • 2
$200,000

Friday Jun 07, 2024

  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 6
$195,000

Wednesday Jun 05, 2024

  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 2
$190,000

Monday Jun 03, 2024

  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 4
$185,000

Friday May 31, 2024

  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 5
$180,000

Wednesday May 29, 2024

  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 5
$175,000

Monday May 27, 2024

  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 1
$170,000

Revancha Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 27
  • 31
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25
  • 4
Show Results From Last Draws

Revancha Biggest Jackpots

* Based on data we have since 2016-05-25

JackpotDraw DateWinning numbers
1
$1.23 Million

Monday, Nov 08, 2021

  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 2
2
$1.22 Million

Friday, Nov 05, 2021

  • 3
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 5
3
$1.21 Million

Wednesday, Nov 03, 2021

  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 32
  • 9
4
$1.2 Million

Monday, Nov 01, 2021

  • 1
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 7
5
$1.17 Million

Friday, Oct 29, 2021

  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 10
6
$1.17 Million

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021

  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 4
7
$1.15 Million

Monday, Oct 25, 2021

  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 7
8
$1.13 Million

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021

  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 9
9
$1.13 Million

Friday, Oct 22, 2021

  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 6
10
$1.11 Million

Monday, Oct 18, 2021

  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 9

Revancha Quick Pick Numbers

Revancha

Next Draw
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 4
    Hours
  • 18
    Mins
  • 5
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.