Mini Lotto (Poland) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Nov 28, 2022

  • 1
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 27
    Minutes
  • 0
    Seconds
Jackpot

PLN 400,000

Advertisement

Latest Mini Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Mini Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 32
PLN 400,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 35
PLN 400,000

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 10
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
PLN 400,000

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 4
  • 6
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
PLN 400,000

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
PLN 400,000

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
PLN 400,000

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 41
PLN 400,000

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 41
PLN 400,000

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 32
PLN 400,000

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 2
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
PLN 400,000

Mini Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 12
  • 6
  • 31
  • 41
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 2
  • 18
  • 9
  • 24
Show Results From Last Draws

Mini Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Mini Lotto

Next Draw
Monday, Nov 28, 2022

  • 1
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 26
    Mins
  • 59
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.