Megalotto 6/45 (Philippines) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 9
    Hours
  • 39
    Minutes
  • 1
    Seconds
Jackpot

PHP 51.9 Million

Advertisement

Latest Megalotto 6/45 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Megalotto 6/45 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 7
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
PHP 46.4 Million

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 4
  • 11
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
PHP 41.4 Million

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
PHP 36.5 Million

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 33
PHP 27.4 Million

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 41
PHP 27.4 Million

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 4
  • 8
  • 22
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
PHP 23 Million

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 1
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
PHP 18.8 Million

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
PHP 14.8 Million

Monday Nov 14, 2022

  • 5
  • 9
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
PHP 11 Million

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 21
  • 26
  • 41
PHP 9 Million

Megalotto 6/45 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 8
  • 6
  • 14
  • 38
  • 41
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
Show Results From Last Draws

Megalotto 6/45 Quick Pick Numbers

Megalotto 6/45

Next Draw
Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 9
    Hours
  • 39
    Mins
  • 1
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.