Powerball (New Zealand) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 12
    Hours
  • 53
    Minutes
  • 31
    Seconds
Jackpot

NZD 4 Million

Advertisement

Latest Powerball Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Powerball Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 01
  • 09
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 10
NZD 5 Million

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 04
  • 08
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 28
  • 08
NZD 4 Million

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 03
  • 05
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 05
NZD 23 Million

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 39
  • 07
NZD 20 Million

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 04
  • 06
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 09
NZD 18 Million

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 02
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 04
NZD 16 Million

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 07
NZD 14 Million

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 08
NZD 12 Million

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 03
NZD 10 Million

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 01
NZD 8 Million

Powerball Hot & Cold Numbers

Powerball Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 05
  • 12
  • 24
  • 21
  • 27
  • 08
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 06
  • 10
  • 15
  • 32
  • 09
Show Results From Last Draws

Powerball Quick Pick Numbers

Powerball

Next Draw
Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 12
    Hours
  • 53
    Mins
  • 30
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.