Latloto 5/35 (Latvia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024

  • 3
    Days
  • 7
    Hours
  • 48
    Minutes
  • 16
    Seconds
Jackpot

EUR 131,971

Advertisement

Latest Latloto 5/35 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Latloto 5/35 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Apr 13, 2024

  • 03
  • 04
  • 08
  • 10
  • 12
EUR 131,290

Wednesday Apr 10, 2024

  • 08
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
EUR 130,664

Saturday Apr 06, 2024

  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 19
  • 24
EUR 130,000

Wednesday Apr 03, 2024

  • 01
  • 02
  • 05
  • 07
  • 18
EUR 130,000

Saturday Mar 30, 2024

  • 04
  • 07
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
EUR 138,920

Wednesday Mar 27, 2024

  • 01
  • 02
  • 06
  • 10
  • 28
EUR 138,274

Saturday Mar 23, 2024

  • 01
  • 02
  • 05
  • 07
  • 12
EUR 137,445

Wednesday Mar 20, 2024

  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
EUR 136,799

Saturday Mar 16, 2024

  • 03
  • 09
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
EUR 136,084

Wednesday Mar 13, 2024

  • 02
  • 07
  • 10
  • 23
  • 30
EUR 135,469

Latloto 5/35 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 05
  • 10
  • 33
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
Show Results From Last Draws

Latloto 5/35 Biggest Jackpots

* Based on data we have since 2016-01-02

JackpotDraw DateWinning numbers
1
EUR 262,269

Saturday, Nov 12, 2022

  • 03
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
2
EUR 260,163

Wednesday, Nov 09, 2022

  • 04
  • 07
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
3
EUR 257,768

Saturday, Nov 05, 2022

  • 06
  • 08
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
4
EUR 255,752

Wednesday, Nov 02, 2022

  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
5
EUR 253,570

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022

  • 05
  • 06
  • 08
  • 11
  • 23
6
EUR 249,277

Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022

  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
7
EUR 242,729

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022

  • 02
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
8
EUR 242,729

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022

  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
9
EUR 240,594

Saturday, Oct 08, 2022

  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
10
EUR 238,754

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2022

  • 01
  • 02
  • 12
  • 21
  • 33

Latloto 5/35 Quick Pick Numbers

Latloto 5/35

Next Draw
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024

  • 3
    Days
  • 7
    Hours
  • 48
    Mins
  • 15
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.