Takarakuji Mini Loto (Japan) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 52
    Minutes
  • 20
    Seconds
Jackpot

JPY 10 Million

Advertisement

Latest Takarakuji Mini Loto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Takarakuji Mini Loto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 05
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 26
JPY 10 Million

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 02
  • 08
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 07
JPY 10 Million

Tuesday Nov 08, 2022

  • 07
  • 09
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 19
JPY 10 Million

Tuesday Nov 01, 2022

  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 20
JPY 10 Million

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • 05
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 04
JPY 10 Million

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

  • 04
  • 05
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
  • 12
JPY 10 Million

Tuesday Oct 04, 2022

  • 01
  • 02
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
  • 08
JPY 10 Million

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • 02
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 04
JPY 10 Million

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • 06
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 10
JPY 10 Million

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 30
  • 31
  • 01
JPY 10 Million

Takarakuji Mini Loto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 09
  • 12
  • 23
  • 28
  • 26
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 07
  • 06
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
Show Results From Last Draws

Takarakuji Mini Loto Quick Pick Numbers

Takarakuji Mini Loto

Next Draw
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 52
    Mins
  • 20
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.