Lucky 5 (Jamaica) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 17
    Hours
  • 37
    Minutes
  • 23
    Seconds
Jackpot

JMD 800,000

Advertisement

Latest Lucky 5 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lucky 5 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 01
  • 05
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
JMD 800,000

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 02
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
JMD 800,000

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 04
  • 07
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
JMD 800,000

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 03
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
JMD 800,000

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 06
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
JMD 800,000

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 08
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
JMD 800,000

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 01
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
JMD 800,000

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 04
  • 05
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
JMD 800,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 03
  • 06
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
JMD 800,000

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 08
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
JMD 800,000

Lucky 5 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 05
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
Show Results From Last Draws

Lucky 5 Quick Pick Numbers

Lucky 5

Next Draw
Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 17
    Hours
  • 37
    Mins
  • 22
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.