Lotto Plus 2 (Ireland) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 55
    Minutes
  • 42
    Seconds
Jackpot

EUR 250,000

Advertisement

Latest Lotto Plus 2 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lotto Plus 2 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 05
  • 12
  • 13
  • 36
  • 40
  • 47
  • 20
EUR 250,000

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 03
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 47
  • 23
EUR 250,000

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 01
  • 02
  • 08
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
EUR 250,000

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 04
  • 07
  • 16
  • 30
  • 43
  • 45
  • 44
EUR 250,000

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 01
  • 13
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 03
EUR 250,000

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 09
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 38
EUR 250,000

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 04
  • 05
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 17
EUR 250,000

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 09
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
  • 11
EUR 250,000

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • 02
  • 03
  • 05
  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 28
EUR 250,000

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • 04
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 47
  • 40
EUR 250,000

Lotto Plus 2 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 02
  • 05
  • 30
  • 37
  • 47
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 11
  • 16
  • 09
  • 20
  • 25
  • 22
  • 14
Show Results From Last Draws

Lotto Plus 2 Quick Pick Numbers

Lotto Plus 2

Next Draw
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 55
    Mins
  • 42
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.