Ötöslottó (Hungary) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

  • 5
    Days
  • 8
    Hours
  • 47
    Minutes
  • 46
    Seconds
Jackpot

HUF 1.13 Billion

Advertisement

Latest Ötöslottó Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Ötöslottó Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 08
  • 27
  • 60
  • 71
  • 75
HUF 960 Million

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 04
  • 18
  • 39
  • 41
  • 54
HUF 800 Million

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 05
  • 21
  • 32
  • 38
  • 81
HUF 626 Million

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 58
  • 79
HUF 460 Million

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 15
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
  • 72
HUF 303 Million

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • 02
  • 03
  • 22
  • 42
  • 55
HUF 1.5 Billion

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • 04
  • 08
  • 12
  • 40
  • 44
HUF 1.5 Billion

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • 01
  • 07
  • 39
  • 40
  • 58
HUF 1.35 Billion

Saturday Oct 08, 2022

  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 48
  • 60
HUF 1.22 Billion

Saturday Oct 01, 2022

  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 49
  • 65
HUF 1.09 Billion

Ötöslottó Hot & Cold Numbers

Ötöslottó Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 03
  • 32
  • 40
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 10
  • 20
  • 48
  • 36
Show Results From Last Draws

Ötöslottó Quick Pick Numbers

Ötöslottó

Next Draw
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

  • 5
    Days
  • 8
    Hours
  • 47
    Mins
  • 45
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.