Hatoslotto (Hungary) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Apr 21, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 0
    Hours
  • 8
    Minutes
  • 39
    Seconds
Jackpot

HUF 1.19 Billion

Advertisement

Latest Hatoslotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Hatoslotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Sunday Apr 14, 2024

  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
HUF 1.05 Billion

Sunday Apr 07, 2024

  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
HUF 910 Million

Sunday Mar 31, 2024

  • 03
  • 09
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
HUF 780 Million

Sunday Mar 24, 2024

  • 04
  • 07
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
HUF 650 Million

Sunday Mar 17, 2024

  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
HUF 535 Million

Sunday Mar 10, 2024

  • 06
  • 08
  • 10
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
HUF 410 Million

Sunday Mar 03, 2024

  • 06
  • 07
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
HUF 265 Million

Sunday Feb 25, 2024

  • 01
  • 04
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
HUF 110 Million

Sunday Feb 18, 2024

  • 02
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
HUF 1.95 Billion

Sunday Feb 11, 2024

  • 01
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
HUF 1.78 Billion

Hatoslotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hatoslotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 10
  • 29
  • 27
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 05
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
Show Results From Last Draws

Hatoslotto Biggest Jackpots

* Based on data we have since 2016-01-03

JackpotDraw DateWinning numbers
1
HUF 3.15 Billion

Sunday, Dec 26, 2021

  • 01
  • 03
  • 07
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
2
HUF 3 Billion

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021

  • 07
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
3
HUF 2.88 Billion

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021

  • 09
  • 11
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
4
HUF 2.74 Billion

Sunday, Dec 05, 2021

  • 02
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
5
HUF 2.62 Billion

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021

  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
6
HUF 2.5 Billion

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021

  • 04
  • 09
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
7
HUF 2.38 Billion

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021

  • 01
  • 08
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 42
8
HUF 2.28 Billion

Sunday, Nov 07, 2021

  • 02
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 13
  • 37
9
HUF 2.15 Billion

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021

  • 05
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
10
HUF 2.06 Billion

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021

  • 13
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39

Hatoslotto Quick Pick Numbers

Hatoslotto

Next Draw
Sunday, Apr 21, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 0
    Hours
  • 8
    Mins
  • 38
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.