Pay day (Guyana) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Saturday, Jun 22, 2024

  • 21
    Hours
  • 42
    Minutes
  • 54
    Seconds
Jackpot

$ 250,000

Advertisement

Latest Pay day Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Pay day Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Thursday Jun 20, 2024

  • 02
  • 04
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
$250,000

Wednesday Jun 19, 2024

  • 01
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
$250,000

Tuesday Jun 18, 2024

  • 08
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
$250,000

Saturday Jun 15, 2024

  • 01
  • 02
  • 05
  • 07
  • 12
$250,000

Thursday Jun 13, 2024

  • 06
  • 07
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
$250,000

Wednesday Jun 12, 2024

  • 01
  • 04
  • 07
  • 09
  • 11
$250,000

Tuesday Jun 11, 2024

  • 01
  • 04
  • 05
  • 12
  • 15
$250,000

Monday Jun 10, 2024

  • 02
  • 06
  • 07
  • 15
  • 16
$250,000

Saturday Jun 08, 2024

  • 02
  • 04
  • 08
  • 11
  • 16
$250,000

Thursday Jun 06, 2024

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 07
  • 16
$250,000

Pay day Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 07
  • 15
  • 16
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 05
  • 06
  • 09
Show Results From Last Draws

Pay day Quick Pick Numbers

Pay day

Next Draw
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024

  • 21
    Hours
  • 42
    Mins
  • 54
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.