Lotto Supa 6 (Guyana) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Saturday, Apr 20, 2024

  • 2
    Days
  • 1
    Hours
  • 16
    Minutes
  • 15
    Seconds
Jackpot

GYD 5 Million

Advertisement

Latest Lotto Supa 6 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lotto Supa 6 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • 01
  • 03
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 23
GYD 7 Million

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • 03
  • 09
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
GYD 6 Million

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • 02
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 01
GYD 5 Million

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • 02
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 05
GYD 4 Million

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • 02
  • 06
  • 08
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 23
GYD 11 Million

Saturday Oct 09, 2021

  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 23
GYD 8 Million

Wednesday Oct 06, 2021

  • 06
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 14
GYD 6 Million

Saturday Oct 02, 2021

  • 05
  • 06
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 14
GYD 5 Million

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • 04
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 09
GYD 4 Million

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • 01
  • 05
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 19
GYD 10 Million

Lotto Supa 6 Jackpot Trend

Lotto Supa 6 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 06
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 23
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 08
  • 17
  • 09
Show Results From Last Draws

Lotto Supa 6 Biggest Jackpots

* Based on data we have since 2016-01-02

JackpotDraw DateWinning numbers
1
GYD 55 Million

Saturday, May 08, 2021

  • 02
  • 03
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 24
2
GYD 55 Million

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

  • 04
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 22
3
GYD 37 Million

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

  • 01
  • 08
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 16
4
GYD 37 Million

Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021

  • 03
  • 05
  • 08
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 15
5
GYD 26 Million

Wednesday, Sep 08, 2021

  • 06
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
6
GYD 21 Million

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 03
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 09
7
GYD 21 Million

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 03
  • 04
  • 07
  • 09
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
8
GYD 21 Million

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

  • 06
  • 08
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 17
9
GYD 21 Million

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021

  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
10
GYD 21 Million

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 07
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 24

Lotto Supa 6 Quick Pick Numbers

Lotto Supa 6

Next Draw
Saturday, Apr 20, 2024

  • 2
    Days
  • 1
    Hours
  • 16
    Mins
  • 13
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.