Daily Millions (Guyana) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Oct 02, 2023

  • 1
    Days
  • 10
    Hours
  • 47
    Minutes
  • 38
    Seconds
Jackpot

GYD 1,000,000

Advertisement

Latest Daily Millions Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Daily Millions Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Sep 30, 2023

  • 03
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
GYD 11,000,000

Friday Sep 29, 2023

  • 04
  • 06
  • 08
  • 20
  • 23
GYD 11,000,000

Wednesday Sep 27, 2023

  • 07
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
GYD 11,000,000

Tuesday Sep 26, 2023

  • 01
  • 07
  • 08
  • 14
  • 22
GYD 11,000,000

Monday Sep 25, 2023

  • 04
  • 05
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
GYD 11,000,000

Saturday Sep 23, 2023

  • 09
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
GYD 11,000,000

Friday Sep 22, 2023

  • 03
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
GYD 11,000,000

Thursday Sep 21, 2023

  • 08
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
GYD 11,000,000

Wednesday Sep 20, 2023

  • 02
  • 04
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
GYD 11,000,000

Tuesday Sep 19, 2023

  • 02
  • 04
  • 08
  • 10
  • 21
GYD 11,000,000

Daily Millions Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 10
  • 08
  • 22
  • 24
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 03
  • 06
  • 09
  • 13
Show Results From Last Draws

Daily Millions Quick Pick Numbers

Daily Millions

Next Draw
Monday, Oct 02, 2023

  • 1
    Days
  • 10
    Hours
  • 47
    Mins
  • 38
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.