National Weekly Lotto (Ghana) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Saturday, Dec 03, 2022

  • 6
    Days
  • 16
    Hours
  • 37
    Minutes
  • 37
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest National Weekly Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

National Weekly Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 13
  • 16
  • 76
  • 78
  • 87

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 10
  • 14
  • 34
  • 60
  • 78

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 05
  • 43
  • 63
  • 64
  • 77

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • 03
  • 39
  • 58
  • 69
  • 76

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • 09
  • 14
  • 47
  • 75
  • 87

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • 13
  • 36
  • 47
  • 53
  • 66

Saturday Oct 08, 2022

  • 05
  • 41
  • 50
  • 60
  • 86

Saturday Oct 01, 2022

  • 12
  • 21
  • 54
  • 67
  • 82

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • 14
  • 41
  • 62
  • 76
  • 81

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • 09
  • 40
  • 44
  • 59
  • 79

National Weekly Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 14
  • 47
  • 60
  • 87
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 12
  • 26
  • 41
  • 65
Show Results From Last Draws

National Weekly Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

National Weekly Lotto

Next Draw
Saturday, Dec 03, 2022

  • 6
    Days
  • 16
    Hours
  • 37
    Mins
  • 36
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.