Lotto 2nd tirage (France) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • 7
    Hours
  • 27
    Minutes
  • 43
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Lotto 2nd tirage Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lotto 2nd tirage Draw Date Winning numbers

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 06
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 47

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 01
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 01
  • 03
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 09
  • 18
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 44

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45

Monday Nov 14, 2022

  • 20
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 01
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 46

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 02
  • 03
  • 07
  • 19
  • 45

Monday Nov 07, 2022

  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49

Lotto 2nd tirage Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 14
  • 41
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 07
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
Show Results From Last Draws

Lotto 2nd tirage Quick Pick Numbers

Lotto 2nd tirage

Next Draw
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • 7
    Hours
  • 27
    Mins
  • 43
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.