Lotto 2nd tirage (France) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Mar 04, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 21
    Hours
  • 52
    Minutes
  • 53
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Lotto 2nd tirage Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lotto 2nd tirage Draw Date Winning numbers

Saturday Mar 02, 2024

  • 07
  • 11
  • 13
  • 32
  • 38

Wednesday Feb 28, 2024

  • 08
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39

Monday Feb 26, 2024

  • 07
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 31

Saturday Feb 24, 2024

  • 01
  • 07
  • 12
  • 42
  • 45

Wednesday Feb 21, 2024

  • 08
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34

Monday Feb 19, 2024

  • 07
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
  • 39

Saturday Feb 17, 2024

  • 01
  • 05
  • 19
  • 27
  • 46

Wednesday Feb 14, 2024

  • 18
  • 32
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48

Monday Feb 12, 2024

  • 09
  • 11
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46

Saturday Feb 10, 2024

  • 12
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46

Lotto 2nd tirage Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 46
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 03
  • 10
  • 21
  • 31
Show Results From Last Draws

Lotto 2nd tirage Quick Pick Numbers

Lotto 2nd tirage

Next Draw
Monday, Mar 04, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 21
    Hours
  • 52
    Mins
  • 52
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.