Loteria de Bogotá (Colombia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Thursday, Dec 08, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 9
    Hours
  • 47
    Minutes
  • 31
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Loteria de Bogotá Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Loteria de Bogotá Draw Date Winning numbers

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6

Thursday Nov 03, 2022

  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 8

Thursday Oct 06, 2022

  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3

Loteria de Bogotá Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
Show Results From Last Draws

Loteria de Bogotá Quick Pick Numbers

Loteria de Bogotá

Next Draw
Thursday, Dec 08, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 9
    Hours
  • 47
    Mins
  • 31
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.