Baloto (Colombia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next draw date not updated
Advertisement

Latest Baloto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Baloto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 01
COP 8.4 Billion

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 10
COP 8 Billion

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 04
  • 09
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 16
COP 7.6 Billion

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 05
  • 09
  • 13
  • 22
  • 43
  • 12
COP 7.2 Billion

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 03
COP 6.8 Billion

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 07
  • 09
  • 17
  • 38
  • 39
  • 09
COP 6.4 Billion

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 16
COP 6 Billion

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 05
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 03
COP 5.6 Billion

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 04
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 43
  • 10
COP 5.2 Billion

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 08
COP 4.8 Billion

Baloto Jackpot Trend

Baloto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 09
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 01
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 08
  • 06
  • 23
  • 25
  • 02
Show Results From Last Draws

Baloto Quick Pick Numbers

Baloto
Next draw date not updated

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.