Shanghai Pick 4 (China) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next draw date not updated
Advertisement

Latest Shanghai Pick 4 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Shanghai Pick 4 Draw Date Winning numbers

Saturday Sep 30, 2023

  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4

Friday Sep 29, 2023

  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7

Thursday Sep 28, 2023

  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1

Wednesday Sep 27, 2023

  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Tuesday Sep 26, 2023

  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 9

Monday Sep 25, 2023

  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0

Sunday Sep 24, 2023

  • 8
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9

Saturday Sep 23, 2023

  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5

Friday Sep 22, 2023

  • 9
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5

Thursday Sep 21, 2023

  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1

Shanghai Pick 4 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2
Show Results From Last Draws

Shanghai Pick 4 Quick Pick Numbers

Next draw date not updated

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.