Mark Six (China) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 47
    Minutes
  • 38
    Seconds
Jackpot

HKD 12 Million

Advertisement

Latest Mark Six Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Mark Six Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 44
  • 10
HKD 8 Million

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 03
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 11
HKD 20 Million

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 06
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 32
  • 46
  • 39
HKD 8 Million

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 06
  • 11
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 15
HKD 12 Million

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 01
  • 09
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
HKD 8 Million

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
  • 19
HKD 8 Million

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • 05
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 46
HKD 19 Million

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
HKD 13 Million

Tuesday Nov 08, 2022

  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 04
HKD 8 Million

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 07
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 29
HKD 20 Million

Mark Six Jackpot Trend

Mark Six Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 06
  • 11
  • 27
  • 19
  • 25
  • 46
  • 20
Cold Numbers
  • 12
  • 04
  • 18
  • 13
  • 26
  • 38
  • 05
Show Results From Last Draws

Mark Six Quick Pick Numbers

Next Draw
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 47
    Mins
  • 38
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.