Heilongjiang 7/36 (China) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Mar 04, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 7
    Hours
  • 7
    Minutes
  • 9
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Heilongjiang 7/36 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Heilongjiang 7/36 Draw Date Winning numbers

Monday Feb 28, 2022

Tuesday Nov 09, 2021

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • 06
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • 03
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • 01
  • 05
  • 07
  • 16
  • 22

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • 09
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20

Friday Jul 09, 2021

  • 07
  • 08
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22

Thursday Jul 08, 2021

  • 01
  • 03
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15

Wednesday Jul 07, 2021

  • 06
  • 08
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13

Tuesday Jul 06, 2021

  • 01
  • 03
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22

Heilongjiang 7/36 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 08
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 03
  • 05
  • 13
  • 16
Show Results From Last Draws

Heilongjiang 7/36 Quick Pick Numbers

Heilongjiang 7/36

Next Draw
Monday, Mar 04, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 7
    Hours
  • 7
    Mins
  • 8
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.