Heilongjiang 5/22 (China) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next draw date not updated
Advertisement

Latest Heilongjiang 5/22 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Heilongjiang 5/22 Draw Date Winning numbers

Monday Nov 07, 2022

  • 01
  • 04
  • 09
  • 15
  • 18

Sunday Nov 06, 2022

  • 03
  • 06
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 02
  • 03
  • 06
  • 10
  • 16

Friday Nov 04, 2022

  • 02
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20

Thursday Nov 03, 2022

  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 04
  • 08
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22

Tuesday Nov 01, 2022

  • 07
  • 09
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • 02
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • 03
  • 05
  • 06
  • 10
  • 11

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • 02
  • 06
  • 09
  • 17
  • 19

Heilongjiang 5/22 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 06
  • 11
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 28
Cold Numbers
  • 09
  • 03
  • 13
  • 05
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 08
Show Results From Last Draws

Heilongjiang 5/22 Quick Pick Numbers

Heilongjiang 5/22
Next draw date not updated

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.