Western Max (Canada) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 17
    Hours
  • 47
    Minutes
  • 29
    Seconds
Jackpot

CAD 2,000,000

Advertisement

Latest Western Max Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Western Max Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 45
  • 47
  • 19
CAD 2,000,000

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 01
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 25
  • 28
  • 49
  • 17
CAD 2,000,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 03
  • 05
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 43
  • 17
CAD 2,000,000

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 01
  • 16
  • 21
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 36
CAD 2,000,000

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 01
  • 02
  • 09
  • 11
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 40
CAD 2,000,000

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 05
  • 09
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 47
  • 48
CAD 2,000,000

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • 01
  • 07
  • 09
  • 13
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 10
CAD 2,000,000

Tuesday Nov 08, 2022

  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 35
CAD 2,000,000

Friday Nov 04, 2022

  • 01
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 17
CAD 2,000,000

Tuesday Nov 01, 2022

  • 06
  • 07
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
CAD 2,000,000

Western Max Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 09
  • 28
  • 24
  • 45
  • 47
  • 17
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 15
  • 30
  • 27
  • 02
Show Results From Last Draws

Western Max Quick Pick Numbers

Western Max

Next Draw
Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 17
    Hours
  • 47
    Mins
  • 29
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.