Lotto 6/49 (Canada) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 10
    Hours
  • 48
    Minutes
  • 38
    Seconds
Jackpot

CAD 30 Million

Advertisement

Latest Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lotto 6/49 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 04
  • 18
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 32
CAD 28 Million

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 04
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 25
CAD 24 Million

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
CAD 24 Million

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 03
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 47
  • 37
CAD 22 Million

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 15
CAD 20 Million

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 04
  • 06
  • 12
  • 20
  • 41
  • 44
  • 31
CAD 18 Million

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 01
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 05
CAD 16 Million

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 13
CAD 14 Million

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 02
  • 20
  • 31
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 44
CAD 12 Million

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 19
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 20
CAD 36 Million

Lotto 6/49 Jackpot Trend

Lotto 6/49 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 20
  • 12
  • 32
  • 41
  • 49
  • 37
Cold Numbers
  • 08
  • 05
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 02
Show Results From Last Draws

Lotto 6/49 Quick Pick Numbers

Lotto 6/49

Next Draw
Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 10
    Hours
  • 48
    Mins
  • 37
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.