Lottario Early Bird (Canada) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Saturday, Mar 02, 2024

  • 2
    Days
  • 0
    Hours
  • 29
    Minutes
  • 52
    Seconds
Jackpot

CAD 50,000

Advertisement

Latest Lottario Early Bird Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lottario Early Bird Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Feb 24, 2024

  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
CAD 50,000

Saturday Feb 17, 2024

  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 27
CAD 50,000

Saturday Feb 10, 2024

  • 9
  • 13
  • 28
  • 40
CAD 50,000

Saturday Feb 03, 2024

  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 42
CAD 50,000

Saturday Jan 27, 2024

  • 1
  • 2
  • 24
  • 39
CAD 50,000

Saturday Jan 20, 2024

  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
CAD 50,000

Saturday Jan 13, 2024

  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 44
CAD 50,000

Saturday Jan 06, 2024

  • 9
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
CAD 50,000

Saturday Dec 30, 2023

  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 44
CAD 50,000

Saturday Dec 23, 2023

  • 3
  • 16
  • 24
  • 39
CAD 50,000

Lottario Early Bird Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 14
  • 15
  • 11
  • 25
Show Results From Last Draws

Lottario Early Bird Quick Pick Numbers

Lottario Early Bird

Next Draw
Saturday, Mar 02, 2024

  • 2
    Days
  • 0
    Hours
  • 29
    Mins
  • 52
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.