BC/49 (Canada) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next draw date not updated
Advertisement

Latest BC/49 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

BC/49 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 08
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 05
CAD 2,000,000

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 03
  • 04
  • 15
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 17
CAD 2,000,000

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 02
  • 04
  • 10
  • 25
  • 38
  • 45
  • 41
CAD 2,000,000

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 36
CAD 2,000,000

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 46
  • 38
CAD 2,000,000

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 47
  • 48
  • 46
CAD 2,000,000

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 08
  • 11
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 46
  • 31
CAD 2,000,000

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 09
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 40
  • 44
  • 12
CAD 2,000,000

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 07
  • 08
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 42
  • 26
CAD 2,000,000

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • 03
  • 17
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 31
CAD 2,000,000

BC/49 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 17
  • 16
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
  • 31
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 06
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 09
Show Results From Last Draws

BC/49 Quick Pick Numbers

BC/49
Next draw date not updated

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.