Sportloto 5/36 (Belarus) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 12
    Hours
  • 48
    Minutes
  • 5
    Seconds
Jackpot

BYN 155,092

Advertisement

Latest Sportloto 5/36 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Sportloto 5/36 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 07
  • 08
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 14
BYN 148,552

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 09
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 03
BYN 143,342

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 03
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 30
BYN 138,588

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 08
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 36
  • 35
BYN 133,380

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 01
  • 08
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
BYN 127,738

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • 06
  • 07
  • 14
  • 31
  • 35
  • 25
BYN 122,986

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 07
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 08
BYN 117,492

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 03
  • 04
  • 08
  • 27
  • 29
  • 15
BYN 112,654

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • 06
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 20
BYN 107,983

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • 04
  • 05
  • 14
  • 17
  • 36
  • 16
BYN 102,851

Sportloto 5/36 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 08
  • 14
  • 17
  • 35
  • 15
Cold Numbers
  • 12
  • 05
  • 09
  • 16
  • 23
  • 04
Show Results From Last Draws

Sportloto 5/36 Quick Pick Numbers

Sportloto 5/36

Next Draw
Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 12
    Hours
  • 48
    Mins
  • 5
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.