Saturday Lotto (Australia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

  • 6
    Days
  • 11
    Hours
  • 45
    Minutes
  • 12
    Seconds
Jackpot

AUD 5 Million

Advertisement

Latest Saturday Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Saturday Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 04
  • 08
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 39
  • 37
  • 45
AUD 5 Million

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
  • 11
  • 36
AUD 10 Million

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 09
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 43
  • 13
  • 29
AUD 5 Million

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 03
  • 06
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 09
  • 34
AUD 5 Million

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
  • 13
  • 15
AUD 5 Million

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • 03
  • 06
  • 07
  • 09
  • 22
  • 42
  • 13
  • 16
AUD 5 Million

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • 07
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 05
  • 23
AUD 5 Million

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • 05
  • 07
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 40
  • 15
  • 28
AUD 5 Million

Saturday Oct 08, 2022

  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 18
  • 22
AUD 5 Million

Saturday Oct 01, 2022

  • 09
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 34
  • 35
AUD 5 Million

Saturday Lotto Jackpot Trend

Saturday Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 06
  • 07
  • 12
  • 31
  • 45
  • 13
  • 11
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 08
  • 09
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 02
  • 43
Show Results From Last Draws

Saturday Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Saturday Lotto

Next Draw
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

  • 6
    Days
  • 11
    Hours
  • 45
    Mins
  • 12
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.