Loto Tradicional (Argentina) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • 5
    Hours
  • 57
    Minutes
  • 26
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Loto Tradicional Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Loto Tradicional Draw Date Winning numbers

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • 0
  • 4
  • 13
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 3
  • 5

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • 7
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 3
  • 4

Saturday Oct 08, 2022

  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 1
  • 6

Wednesday Oct 05, 2022

  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 4
  • 8

Saturday Oct 01, 2022

  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 8
  • 9

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • 0
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 1
  • 4

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 4
  • 6

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 0
  • 6

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 0
  • 8

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 6
  • 8

Loto Tradicional Jackpot Trend

Loto Tradicional Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 0
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 1
  • 9
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 35
  • 5
  • 7
Show Results From Last Draws

Loto Tradicional Quick Pick Numbers

Loto Tradicional

Next Draw
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • 5
    Hours
  • 57
    Mins
  • 26
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.