Loto 5 (Argentina) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Saturday, Mar 02, 2024

  • 20
    Hours
  • 4
    Minutes
  • 11
    Seconds
Jackpot

ARS 18.9 Million

Advertisement

Latest Loto 5 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Loto 5 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Feb 24, 2024

  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
ARS 16 Million

Saturday Feb 17, 2024

  • 0
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
ARS 13.3 Million

Saturday Feb 10, 2024

  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
ARS 10.5 Million

Saturday Feb 03, 2024

  • 0
  • 8
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
ARS 7.9 Million

Saturday Jan 27, 2024

  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 22
  • 30
ARS 5.3 Million

Saturday Jan 20, 2024

  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
ARS 3 Million

Saturday Jan 13, 2024

  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
ARS 13.1 Million

Saturday Jan 06, 2024

  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
ARS 9.8 Million

Saturday Dec 30, 2023

  • 0
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
ARS 7.3 Million

Saturday Dec 23, 2023

  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
ARS 3 Million

Loto 5 Jackpot Trend

Loto 5 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 0
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
Show Results From Last Draws

Loto 5 Quick Pick Numbers

Loto 5

Next Draw
Saturday, Mar 02, 2024

  • 20
    Hours
  • 4
    Mins
  • 10
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.