在线购买波兰迷你乐透彩票并玩赢!

波兰迷你乐透
zł400K.
18/01/2021 16:00 GMT
游戏形式

5/42

中奖机率

1:850,668

获奖赔率

1:124

抽奖时间表

每天中欧时间晚上9:40

波兰迷你乐透结果

波兰-迷你乐透
17/01/2021 20:50 GMT
  • Coming soon
优点
缺点

波兰迷你乐透评论

波兰迷你乐透是Totalizator Sportowy组织的众多游戏之一。 您可以将其视为由同一机构协调的经典国家彩票游戏的微型版本或较小版本。 看看我们的波兰迷你乐透评论,以了解此5/42游戏的详细信息!

如何在线购买波兰迷你乐透彩票

许多在线彩票提供商在其网站上提供的可用游戏中提供了波兰迷你乐透。 找到合适的运营商后,注册一个免费帐户,然后向其中存钱。

使用这些资金从您的家中或任何其他位置购买迷你乐透彩票。 彩票的基本价格为1.50兹罗提(0.33欧元),可确保每条线的低成本。 这为您提供了实验的空间 彩票策略 并找到适合您的打法的战术。

如何玩波兰迷你乐透

波兰迷你乐透是具有5/42公式的单鼓游戏。 每次抽奖涉及从单个鼓中抽出五个球。 鼓包含42个球,编号从1到42。您需要正确猜出所有数字才能赢得大奖。

除了基本游戏外,您还可以玩Super Szansa(Super Chance)。 在这里,您将获得一个包含七个数字的随机代码。 如果您的代码与会话中绘制的代码匹配,那么您就有资格获得诱人的奖品。 为了增加获胜的机会,您可以参考以下最佳技巧 如何取胜 the lottery 由专家。

赢得波兰迷你乐透的可能性

在波兰迷你乐透中赢得大奖的机会为1:850,668。 这些赔率远胜于其他国家彩票,例如 加拿大乐透6 / 49 SuperEnaLotto。 可以理解,该游戏中的奖赏也较小。

以下是根据奖励等级获胜的几率:

奖励等级岗位要求胜算胜出
#15个匹配的数字1:850,668
#241:4,598
#331:127

波兰迷你乐透何时抽奖?

波兰迷你乐透的抽奖每天进行,并在电视上播放。 抽奖时间是中欧时间下午9:40.

波兰迷你乐透支付图表

波兰迷你乐透仅提供三个奖项. 从玩家购买门票的总金额中,每轮有50%进入奖金。 整个奖金池的一半进入头奖彩金,其余的则分配给其余的奖金级别。

岗位要求奖金
5个匹配的数字头奖(奖金池的50%)
4奖金的20%(约€198.7)
3奖金的30%(约€7.7)

组织者将所有奖金作为一次性现金支付。

波兰迷你乐透税

如果您的赢款低于500欧元(2,280波兰兹罗提),则无需担心税费。 但是,波兰政府对超过该金额的所有奖金收取10%的费用。 来自其他国家的人也 需缴纳地方税.

波兰迷你乐透历史

您可以追溯到1976年波兰迷你乐透的起源。 当时,该游戏以波兰语“ Express Lotek”的独特名称成立。 创始人是Totalizator Sportowy,它还组织其他游戏,例如原始的波兰乐透。

游戏不断增加抽奖次数,直到2015年达到每日抽奖模式。

历史上最大的波兰迷你乐透大奖

最近赢得了波兰迷你乐透历史上最大的大奖。 这是给478,712月105,143日赢得31波兰兹罗提(约合XNUMX欧元)的幸运玩家的新年礼物。st2019。 第二个奖项是在不到两个星期后,一名幸运玩家赢得了399,649波兰兹罗提(约合87.779欧元)。

第三大冠军获得奖金390,462兹罗提(85,760欧元)。 它发生在2019年XNUMX月,这意味着在不到一个月的时间内赢得了Mini Lotto中的三笔最大奖金。

波兰迷你乐透常见问题解答

问:如何从波兰境外玩波兰迷你乐透? 合法吗?

答:是的,如果您不是波兰人,玩迷你乐透游戏是合法的。 最简单的方法是通过访问在线提供商在家里购买车票。

问:波兰迷你乐透中最常见的7个数字是什么?

答:您知道28是迷你乐透中抽奖最多的号码吗? 它被绘制658次。 其他常用的数字是17、30、21、36、7和19。

问:抽奖前购买波兰迷你乐透彩票的截止日期是什么?

答:购买迷你乐透彩票的截止日期为欧洲中部时间晚上9:30。 下一轮销售从欧洲中部时间晚上9:50开始。

波兰迷你乐透–值得一玩吗?

如果您不是在寻找大头奖,而是希望每天都有机会观看抽奖,那么波兰迷你乐透就是您的理想选择. The lotter与其他游戏相比,y具有赢得大奖的不错机会,因此值得一试。 您可以离线和在线玩波兰迷你乐透,票价可承受。 这意味着尝试这张彩票不会有伤害!

Poland Mini Lotto

Buy Poland Mini Lotto Tickets Online & Play to Win!

zł 400 K
Poland Mini Lotto Results
Poland - Mini Lotto
01/07/2020 19:40 GMT
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
Next Draw
zł 400 K
02/07/2020 16:00 GMT
Game Format

5/42

Odds of Winning jackpot

1: 850,668

Odds of Winning Prize

1:124

Draw Schedule

Every day at 9:40 PM CET

Pros
  • Affordable ticket prices
  • Daily drawing sessions
  • Better jackpot odds than in many other lotteries
  • You can purchase tickets both online and offline
Cons
  • Small jackpots compared to other games
  • Taxes for winnings above €500 are 10%

Poland Mini Lotto Review

Poland Mini Lotto is one of many games organized by Totalizator Sportowy. You can consider it a miniature or smaller version of the classic national lottery game coordinated by the same body. Take a look at our Polish Mini Lotto review to learn details of this 5/42 game!

How to Buy Poland Mini Lotto Tickets Online

Numerous online lottery providers offer Poland Mini Lotto among the available games to play on their websites. After you find a suitable operator, register for a free account, and deposit money to it.

Use those funds to purchase Mini Lotto tickets from your home or any other location. The basic price of a lottery ticket is PLN 1.50 (€0.33), which ensures a low cost per line. That gives you room to experiment with lottery strategies and find the tactics that suit your playing style.

How to Play Poland Mini LottoOnline

Polish Mini Lotto is a single-drum game with a 5/42 formula. Each drawing involves drawing five balls from a single drum. The drum contains 42 balls with numbers from 1 to 42. You need to guess all numbers correctly to win the jackpot.

Apart from the basic game, you can also play Super Szansa (Super Chance). Here, you get a random code with seven digits. If your code matches the one drawn during a session, you qualify for a tempting prize.

Odds of Winning Poland Mini Lotto

The chances of winning the jackpot at Poland Mini Lotto are 1:850,668. Those odds are far better than in other national lotteries, such as Canada Lotto 6/49 and SuperEnaLotto. It is understandable that the prizes in this game are also smaller.

Here are the odds of winning based on reward tiers:

Prize TierRequirementsOdds of Winning
#15 matched numbers1 : 850,668
#241 : 4,598
#331 : 127

When Is the Poland Mini Lotto Drawing?

The draws for the Polish Mini Lotto occur daily and are broadcasted on television. The draw time is 9:40 PM CET.

Poland Mini Lotto Payout Chart

Poland Mini Lotto only offers three prize tiers. From the sum spent by players on purchasing tickets, 50% goes into the prize fund for every round. Half of the entire prize pool goes into the jackpot fund, and the rest is divided between the remaining prize tiers.

RequirementsPrize
5 matched numbersJackpot (50% of the prize pool)
420% of the prize fund (around €198.7)
330% of the prize fund (around €7.7)

The organizer pays all prizes as lump-sum cash payments.

Poland Mini Lotto Taxes

If your win is under €500 (PLN 2,280), you don’t have to worry about taxes. However, the Polish Government charges 10% on all winnings above that sum. Those playing from other countries are also subject to local taxes.

Poland Mini Lotto History

You can trace back the roots of Polish Mini Lotto to 1976. At the time, the game was established under a unique Polish name Express Lotek. The founder is Totalizator Sportowy, which also organizes other games, such as the original Polish Lotto.

The game increased the number of draws over time until they reached the daily drawing pattern in 2015.

Biggest Poland Mini Lotto Jackpots in The History

The biggest jackpot in the history of Polish Mini Lotto was won recently. It was a New Year’s gift for a lucky player who won PLN 478,712 (approximately €105,143) on December 31st, 2019. The second-largest prize followed less than two weeks later when a lucky player won PLN 399,649 (around €87.779).

The third-largest winner took home PLN 390,462 (€85,760). It occurred in December 2019, which means that the three largest winnings in Mini Lotto were given in less than a month.

Poland Mini Lotto FAQ’s

Q: How to Play Poland Mini Lotto from Outside Poland? Is It Legal?

A: Yes, it is legal to play Mini Lotto if you are not from Poland. The easiest way is to purchase a ticket from home by visiting an online provider.

Q: What Are The 7 Most Common Numbers in Poland Mini Lotto?

A: Did you know 28 is the most frequently drawn number in Mini Lotto? It was drawn 658 times. Other commonly drawn numbers are 17, 30, 21, 36, 7, and 19.

Q: What is the deadline for buying Poland Mini Lotto tickets before the drawing?

A: The deadline for purchasing Mini Lotto tickets is 9:30 PM CET. Sales for the next round start at 9:50 PM CET.

Poland Mini Lotto – Is It Worth Playing?

If you are not looking for huge jackpots, but appreciate an opportunity to watch draws every day, Poland Mini Lotto is the perfect game for you. The lottery features a decent chance to win a jackpot compared to other games, which makes the game worth a shot. You can play Polish Mini Lotto both offline and online, and the ticket prices are affordable. That means it can’t hurt to try this lottery!