شراء تذاكر Grand Lotto 6/55 الفلبين عبر الإنترنت

الفلبين جراند لوتو 6/55
30 مليون بيزو فلبيني!
السبت 20 أبريل 2024
تنسيق اللعبة

6/55

احتمالات الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى

1:15,890,700

احتمالات الفوز بالجائزة

1:19,600

رسم الجدول

الاثنين والأربعاء والسبت الساعة 3 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا (9 مساءً بالتوقيت المحلي)

الايجابيات
سلبيات

عرض خاص ل Lottery 'n Go فقط: اشتر تذاكر اليانصيب و وفر 25٪ على كل طلب! احصل عليه اليوم

مراجعة Grand Lotto 6/55

إذا كنت من محبي ألعاب اليانصيب البسيطة ، فسوف تحب مفهوم الطبلة الواحدة الذي تقدمه الفلبين جراند لوتو 6/55. كل شيء واضح ومباشر ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بثلاثة سحوبات كل أسبوع. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد ، اقرأ مراجعة Grand Lotto أدناه. سيخبرك كل شيء عن القواعد واحتمالات الفوز والضرائب المطبقة إذا فزت!

كيفية شراء تذاكر الفلبين جراند لوتو 6/55 عبر الإنترنت

لن يستغرق الأمر أكثر من دقيقة ، ولن تضطر إلى مغادرة منزلك المريح لشراء تذاكر للفلبين جراند لوتو 6/55. بمجرد ابحث عن الموقع التي تقدم هذه اللعبة ، إليك ما يجب عليك فعله:

  1. تأكد من وجود أموال كافية في رصيد الحساب.
  2. انتقل إلى البرنامج المساعد في التأليف the lotterصفحة y واختر الأرقام المطلوبة وعدد التذاكر المراد شراؤها.
  3. قم بإنهاء المعاملة وانتظر السحب لمعرفة ما إذا كنت قد فزت!

سعر التذكرة 20 بيزو فلبيني فقط (0.4 دولار).

كيف تلعب الفلبين جراند لوتو 6/55 عبر الإنترنت

إذا كنت مبتدئًا في اليانصيب ، فستحب هذا اليانصيب لبساطته. إنه أمر رائع أيضًا إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة مختلفة استراتيجيات لأنه يقدم سعرًا مغريًا. الفكرة بسيطة - الطبل به 55 كرة عليها أرقام من "1" إلى "55". ست من هذه الكرات يتم سحبها خلال الجلسة. اللاعب الذي يخمن جميع الأرقام بشكل صحيح يفوز بالجائزة الكبرى.

احتمالات الفوز بالفلبين جراند لوتو 6/55

احتمالات الفوز بالجائزة الرئيسية هي 1: 15,890,700،XNUMX،XNUMX. إذا قارنته بألعاب اليانصيب الأخرى في هذا الجزء من العالم ، ستجد أن هذه الاحتمالات أسوأ مما كانت عليه في اليابان لوتو 7. ومع ذلك ، فهي أفضل مما كانت عليه في أستراليا Oz Lotto. فيما يلي الجدول الكامل لفرص الفوز في فلبين جراند لوتو 6/55.

المتطلبات الأساسيةاحتمالات الفوز
61:15,890,700
51:2,118,760
41:230,300
31:19,600

متى يتم رسم الفلبين جراند لوتو 6/55؟

يمكنك مشاهدة سحب الفلبين جراند لوتو 6/55 أيام الاثنين والأربعاء والسبت. وقت الرسم القياسي هو 3 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا ، أي 9 مساءً بالتوقيت المحلي. يبث التلفزيون الوطني في الفلبين Grand Lotto 6/55 كل قرعة.

مخطط عوائد Grand Lotto 6/55 للفلبين

الجائزة الكبرى في Grand Lotto 6/55 بالفلبين لديها صندوق مضمون قدره 29.7 مليون بيزو فلبيني. هذا ليس مغريًا كما هو الحال في الفلبين الترا لوتو 6/58، لكنها قريبة. تقدم هذه اللعبة أيضًا جائزة كبرى تزيد إذا لم يفز بها أحد. هذا يعني من الناحية النظرية أن الجائزة الكبرى يمكن أن تصل إلى مبالغ ضخمة.

إذا فزت بأي من الجوائز الثلاث الأخرى ، فستحصل على مبلغ ثابت. ليس عليك أيضًا تقسيم المكافأة مع لاعبين آخرين لأن كل منهم سيحصل على المبلغ الموعود به.

المتطلبات الأساسيةالجائزة التقديرية
6الجائزة الكبرى (29.7 مليون بيزو فلبيني ، أي ما يعادل 586.6 ألف دولار أمريكي)
5100 ألف بيزو فلبيني (1,975،XNUMX دولارًا أمريكيًا)
41.5 ألف بيزو فلبيني (29.7،XNUMX دولارًا أمريكيًا)
3100،1.97،XNUMX بيزو فلبيني (XNUMX،XNUMX دولار أمريكي)

جراند لوتو الفلبين 6/55 الضرائب

لدى الفلبين واحدة من أقسى معدلات الضرائب المحددة عند 20٪. الشيء الجيد الوحيد هو أن هذه الضرائب تنطبق فقط على الأرباح التي تزيد عن 10,000 بيزو فلبيني. هذا حوالي 197.5 دولارًا ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الاحتفاظ بالمبلغ بالكامل عندما تربح أقل من ذلك. يجب على المقيمين الأجانب أيضًا التحقق من دليل ضريبة اليانصيب. سيكشف ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى دفع أي شيء في بلدك.

تاريخ الفلبين جراند لوتو 6/55

مكتب اليانصيب الخيري الفلبيني هو المنظمة التي أنشأت هذا اليانصيب. إنه مزود وطني لوتو ، والذي ينظم أيضًا ألعاب لوتو أخرى. أما بالنسبة لـ Grand Lotto ، فقد تم السحب الأول لها في عام 2010. أطلقت الشركة هذه اللعبة كخليفة لـ Power Lotto. اتضح أنها حققت نجاحًا كبيرًا لأنها اكتسبت قاعدة لاعبين ضخمة على مدار العقد الماضي.

أكبر Grand Lotto للفلبين 6/55 الجوائز في التاريخ

يحب الفلبينيون Grand Lotto لأنها جلبت لهم أكبر الجوائز في هذا البلد. حدث الفوز الأعلى بعد وقت قصير من السحب الأول. في تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2010 ، فاز لاعب محظوظ بـ PHP741.1K ، أي ما يقارب 14.6 مليون دولار. ثاني أكبر جائزة كبرى كانت 356.5 مليون بيزو فلبيني أو 7 ملايين دولار ، وفازت بها في عام 211. حدث فوز كبير آخر في عام 2012 عندما اقتسم لاعبان 300 مليون بيزو فلبيني (5.92 مليون دولار).

الأسئلة الشائعة حول جراند لوتو الفلبين 6/55

كيف تلعب الفلبين جراند لوتو 6/55 من خارج الفلبين؟ هل هذا قانوني؟

إذا كنت تبلغ السن القانوني ، فمن الشرعي تمامًا أن تلعب الفلبين جراند لوتو 6/55. لا تتردد في الاختيار من أفضل مواقع اليانصيب أوصى خبراؤنا. 

ما هي الأرقام السبعة الأكثر شيوعًا في الفلبين جراند لوتو 7/6؟

الأرقام التي يتم سحبها بشكل متكرر من مجموع الرهان في الفلبين جراند لوتو 6/55 هي 22 و 47 و 1 و 16 و 41 و 54 و 51.

ما هو الموعد النهائي لشراء تذاكر فلبين جراند لوتو 6/55 قبل السحب؟

الموعد النهائي هو ساعة قبل السحب ، ولكن يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض مزودي الخدمة عبر الإنترنت قد يطلبون منك شراء تذكرة حتى قبل ذلك. هذا لأنهم يحتاجون إلى مزيد من الوقت لمعالجة تذكرتك.

الفلبين جراند لوتو 6/55 - هل يستحق اللعب؟

للحصول على يانصيب ميسور التكلفة ، يعد فندق Grand Lotto 6/55 خيارًا ممتازًا. يحتوي على جائزة كبرى مضمونة وثلاثة سحوبات أسبوعية ومفهوم بسيط. المدفوعات مضمونة لأن الموفر هو اليانصيب الوطني الفلبيني. يمكنك شراء التذاكر عبر الإنترنت ، لذلك لا تتردد في تجربة اللعبة. إنها الطريقة الوحيدة لمعرفة ما إذا كنت ستعجبك ووضعها ضمن المفضلة لديك!

Buy Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 Tickets Online & Play to Win!

Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55
₱ 68.7 Million
23/10/2021 08:00 GMT
Game Format

6/55

Odds of Winning jackpot

1:15,890,700

Odds of Winning Prize

1:19,600

Draw Schedule

Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday at 3 PM CET (9 PM local time)

Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 Results

Philippines - Grand Lotto
20/10/2021 13:00 GMT
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39

Pros
Cons

Special Offer for Lottery 'n Go Users ONLY: Buy lottery tickets and save 20% for each order! - Claim it today

Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 Review

If you are a fan of simple lotteries, you’ll love the single-drum concept offered by the Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55. Everything is straightforward, and you can enjoy three draws every week. If you’d like to learn more, read our Grand Lotto review below. It will tell you everything about the rules, winning odds, and applicable taxes if you win!

How to Buy Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 Tickets Online

It won’t take more than a minute, and you don’t have to leave the comfort of your home to buy tickets for the Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55. Once you find the site that offers this game, here is what you should do:

  1. Make sure you have sufficient funds in the account balance.
  2. Go to the lottery page and pick the desired numbers and how many tickets to buy.
  3. Finalize the transaction and wait for the draw to see if you won!

The price per ticket is only PHP20 ($0.4).

How to Play Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 Online

If you are a lotto beginner, you’ll love this lottery for its simplicity. It’s also great if you want to experiment with different strategies because it offers a tempting price. The idea is simple – the drum has 55 balls marked with numbers from “1” to “55.” Six of those balls are drawn during the session. The player who guesses all the numbers correctly wins the jackpot.

Odds of Winning Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55

The odds of winning the main prize are 1:15,890,700. If you compare it to other lotteries in this part of the world, you find that these odds are worse than in Japan Loto 7. However, they are better than in the Australia Oz Lotto. Here is the complete table of the winning odds for the Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55.

RequirementsOdds of Winning
61:15,890,700
51:2,118,760
41:230,300
31:19,600

When Is the Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 Drawing?

You can watch the Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 draws on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Saturdays. The standard drawing time is 3 PM CET, which is 9 PM local time. The national television in the Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 broadcasts each draw.

Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 Payout Chart

The grand prize in the Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 has a guaranteed fund of PHP29.7 million. That’s not as tempting as in the Philippines Ultra Lotto 6/58, but it’s close. This game also offers a jackpot that increases if no one wins it. That theoretically means the grand prize can reach huge sums.

If you win any of the other three prizes, you get a fixed amount. You also don’t have to split the reward with other players since each will receive the promised sum.

RequirementsEstimated Prize
6Jackpot (PHP29.7 million, which is around $586.6K)
5PHP100K ($1,975)
4PHP1.5K ($29.7)
3PHP100 ($1.97)

Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 Taxes

The Philippines have one of the harshest tax rates set at 20%. The only good thing is that these taxes are applicable only to winnings above PHP10,000. That’s around $197.5, which means you get to keep the entire sum when winning less than that. Foreign residents should also check our lottery tax guide. It will reveal whether you need to pay anything in your home country.

Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 History

Philippines Charity Sweepstakes Office is the organization that created this lottery. It’s a national lotto provider, which also organizes other lotto games. As for the Grand Lotto, its first draw occurred in 2010. The company launched this game as a successor of the Power Lotto. It turned out to be a great success since it gained a huge player base over the last decade.

Biggest Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 Jackpots in the History

Filipinos love the Grand Lotto because it brought them the biggest jackpots in this country. The top win occurred soon after the first draw. In November 2010, a lucky player won PHP741.1K, which is around $14.6 million. The second-biggest jackpot was PHP356.5 million or $7 million, and it was won in 211. Another huge win occurred in 2012 when two players split PHP300 million ($5.92 million).

Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 FAQ’s

How to Play Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 from Outside the Philippines? Is It Legal?

If you are of legal age, it’s perfectly legit to play the Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55. Feel free to pick from the best lottery sites our experts recommended. 

What Are The 7 Most Common Numbers in Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55?

The numbers most frequently drawn from the pot in the Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 are 22, 47, 1, 16, 41, 54, and 51.

What is the deadline for buying the Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 tickets before the drawing?

The deadline is an hour before the draw, but please note some online providers might require you to buy a ticket even earlier. That’s because they need more time to process your ticket.

Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 – Is It Worth Playing?

For an affordable lottery, the Philippines Grand Lotto 6/55 is an excellent choice. It has a guaranteed jackpot, three weekly draws, and a simple concept. The payouts are guaranteed because the provider is the Filipino national lottery. You can buy the tickets online, so don’t hesitate to try the game. It’s the only way to see if you’ll like it and put it among your favorites!